Physics of Love (Goblin)

Mass is not proportional to volume

A girl as small as a violet
A girl who moves like a flower petal
is pulling me towards her with more force than her mass

Just then, I am
like Newton’s apple,
I rolled towards her without stopping
until I fell on her …
With a thump, with a thump thump

My heart
keeps bouncing between the sky and the ground
It was my first love…

(Kim In Yook, 1963)

large

Great cinematography, excellent actors, interesting plot and characters, eargasmic OST. I could use all positive adjectives to describe this drama. Goblin has really captivated my heart. I am getting too much feels ❤

Xo,

Beah

Leave a Reply

